Rudresh Mahanthappa Indo-Pak Coalition at BRIC JazzFest 2017 | Photo: David Andrako

In the fall of 2017, BRIC was excited to partner with a new multimedia platform ALL ARTS to capture some of the amazing performances at BRIC JazzFest that year, including Jazzmeia Horn, Vijay Iyer, Terri Lyne Carrington, Rudresh Mahanthappa, and Miramar. ALL ARTS filmed several performances that took place in the Artist Studio and Ballroom during our BRIC JazzFest Marathon, and you can now watch them on television or online through the show The Set List.

The Set List brings music audiences to the foot of the stage with live performances, exclusive back-stage access, and in-depth artist interviews. Episodes can be viewed online, on streaming apps, or aired on ALL ARTS in the coming weeks. Check out the upcoming BRIC JazzFest schedule below:

The Set List: Rudresh Mahanthappa Indo-Pak Coalition BRIC JazzFest

  • Wednesday, February 27 at 8PM & 11PM
  • Thursday, February 28 at 2AM

The Set List: Miramar at BRIC JazzFest

  • Thursday, February 28 at 8:30AM, 1:30PM & 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 8PM & 11PM
  • Thursday, March 28 at 2AM

The Set List: Jazzmeia Horn at BRIC JazzFest

  • Wednesday, March 6 at 8PM & 11PM
  • Thursday, March 7 at 2AM

The Set List: Vijay Iyer Sextet at BRIC JazzFest

  • Thursday, March 13 at 8PM  
  • Wednesday, March 13 at 11PM
  • Thursday, March 14 at 2AM

The Set List: Terri Lyne Carrington & Social Science at BRIC JazzFest

  • Wednesday, March 20 at 8PM & 11PM
  • Thursday, March 21 at 2AM, 9AM, 2PM, 7PM
  • Sunday, March 24 at 9AM, 2PM, 7PM

Learn more about ALL ARTS online.